Posted in LIFESTYLE

Content Over Packaging…

Over the weekend, I had an awesome meeting with an elderly friend whom I spoke to about my burning desires and passion to be a blessing, make a positive impact and be a change agent to my generatio…

Source: Content Over Packaging…

Author:

My name is Oyekunle Sodiq Babatunde popularly known as TundeBryan on social networks. I'm in my early twenties, a writer of satire & enthusiast of all things. I’ve been writing for most of my life, but only recently started calling myself a writer and actually believing it. I am a chronic puzzle-seeker and a lifelong learner. I unpack complicated problems by approaching each with the flexible process and attention it deserves. I believe in simplicity, minimalism, and have an ardent willingness to push the bounds, envisioning the betterment of usable and practical solutions.

Please Leave a Reply

