Posted in What's On

Before you generalize

Try to understand some things before you generalize.I just want to write to at least make some people understand that certain things don’t work the way they think! Whichever way you see this write up, well it is basically to correct a wrong impression, nothing  less, nothing more.

I have written something on this way back but in a slightly different dimension and I think I did say to myself that am not going to write on this again, well at least not from that same angle. That was on my Facebook wall anyway.

Click this link to read the post on my new blog http://naijacb.twomini.com/2017/02/before-you-generalize/

Author:

My name is Oyekunle Sodiq Babatunde popularly known as TundeBryan on social networks. I'm in my early twenties, a writer of satire & enthusiast of all things. I’ve been writing for most of my life, but only recently started calling myself a writer and actually believing it. I am a chronic puzzle-seeker and a lifelong learner. I unpack complicated problems by approaching each with the flexible process and attention it deserves. I believe in simplicity, minimalism, and have an ardent willingness to push the bounds, envisioning the betterment of usable and practical solutions.

Please Leave a Reply

