. Author‘s pic.

Whoa! 2016 is coming to an end. Oh how time flies. Before we dive into a new year, I want to make a resolution. This new year resolution is divided into two. One for how I live my life and the other, for this blog. Now check out my plan lists.


…………….. IN MY LIFE…………. 

I have so many goals for my life and sometimes I forget that I’m just a human living in the flesh. God has so many greater ideas than I ever will for my life and if I just let go and let Him steer my path – amazing things will happen.

As for me, I want to…
-> Spend more time with family & friends
-> Become grateful, happy and more polite

-> Watch less TV and Read more

-> Find some special and Love unconditionally

-> Be more organized

-> Volunteer and donate more often

-> Learn new skills or hobbies

-> Get out of debt and Save money…

I am making a vow to improve my financial situation in 2017. I am putting away more money, making them more secure and bulletproof, and increasing my protection. I also plan on saving on money management fees by getting rid of my financial advisor (who doesn’t do anything anyway).

…………… . ON THIS BLOG………. 

I want to…

  • Be very consistent on this blog by updating it regularly.  I will start working on my typing speed in 2017. I have just few articles this 2016 because I don’t type very fast.
  • I’ve finally decided to make my career in blogging and want to become a professional blogger, I wouldn’t skimp in investing on my blog . So therefore, Fans, this blog will be upgraded and you will be notified when I change the domain name.

#BryansTeam

I wish you all happy new year in advance! 

2 thoughts on “​MY NEW YEAR RESOLUTION For 2017! 

Add yours

  1. Hey all! Wonderful blog post! I like the way
    detailed ​MY NEW YEAR RESOLUTION For 2017! .
    Very nice! On what have you ever pick-up such a suitable writing
    ability? Are they one skill level or maybe consequence of work.

    As for everyone, Since i don’t rather like crafting plus it doesn’t make nearly every fun or other benefit behavior in my opinion. However has to do this important as well as I’ll
    lose out some research study .
    Its for these reasons, I made to order wallpaper
    on daily news writing website pages. Comes with know that Now i won’t garbage my own cash
    con, While i click here plbz.co through which I could possibly
    browse through carnival and even seasoned analyzes of various authoring enterprises

    Like

Please Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

