NAIJACRAPENT releases MOTHER DEATH POEM

Mothers are faithful companions and confidants even in the most difficult times. Mothers dedicate their lives to caring and providing for their children both physically and emotionally. They always seem to know how to help them to overcome problems and thrive in spite of them. A mother’s love is irreplaceable, which makes losing her to death an incredibly painful experience.

While sons and daughters of all ages carry within their hearts a dull and lasting ache where they once felt love and security, it is important they continue searching for the happiness their mother always desired for them.
                           https://s-media-cache-ak0.pinimg.com/236x/e5/0b/1b/e50b1b1aed37c18ad8cf6ce9058d8c0b.jpg
Have you lost your beloved mother? Ehya! Sorry… This poem is for you to praise her:

It is true that mankind has abundant understanding

While heavenly being has abundant wisdom

But there is no creature on earth or in heaven

That knows the key of love between mother and child

Except the supreme God.

The child that is recalcitrant to his mother

Has hit the fifth commandment of God

He has worn troubled clothes at the crown of his head

And he covered himself with the robe of destruction

Obey your mother and father

So that you can rest on the bed on the benefit

Which God has provided for the dead

That has lived their lives in a good way

THANK YOU, my beloved mother

Who has not suffered another person’s child

You did not report badly about my father

Like the habit of other women.

You did not report badly about me to outsiders.

If I do small thing for you

You will regard it & be talking well about me

You do not make me fall into disgrace

Among the society

You do not open my secret before friends

And anytime ask you for anything

You do not turn deaf ear to me.

You do not make my father go hungry

You do not open his secrets before visitors

You’ve never reported my father’s deed

In his mother’s house

And brought shame to the in-law’s house.

I’ve never heard you raining abuse on my father

And so, you’ve never cursed him once.

You are not like stupid women

Who proudly says

‘There is nothing my husband can do me’.

My mother, as God is with you on earth

So will it be in heaven.

If fire dies, it will cover itself with ashes

I will cover your face very well.

If banana dies, it will be replaced with its ‘child’.

I will be a good ‘ADEROPO’ for you;

As the moon is giving light to the earth

So shall I give light to your name in the world

I will never forget the advice you gave me

I will follow the path in which you & my father passed

Your love for each other

Will be a good example for me.

I want you to certainly know

That it is easy for my mouth to forget food

And my hand to forget morsel

Than I should forget what you’ve done for me

Bye , my mother

And please beg God

To make me live a good life.

Please Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

