Posted in Uncategorized

Nigeria is unfortunately not working

Nigeria that should be made to work as the world’s seventh most populous country was fast asleep.
The political class bleeds the country to
suffocation. Approach to security is to say the least
shoddy and unserious. There are no visible sinews of
welfare. Greed and avarice pervade the corridors of power.
The country must be made to work and work creditably.
Too many university graduates are chasing jobs that are
not there

Author:

My name is Oyekunle Sodiq Babatunde popularly known as TundeBryan on social networks. I'm in my early twenties, a writer of satire & enthusiast of all things. I’ve been writing for most of my life, but only recently started calling myself a writer and actually believing it. I am a chronic puzzle-seeker and a lifelong learner. I unpack complicated problems by approaching each with the flexible process and attention it deserves. I believe in simplicity, minimalism, and have an ardent willingness to push the bounds, envisioning the betterment of usable and practical solutions.

Please Leave a Reply

